Stock Quote

Elevating Nonprofit Websites With Skilled Volunteer Support

[Webinar] Building a Website with Pro Bono Support

SOURCE: Taproot Foundation

DESCRIPTION:

Wednesday, September 29 at 1 PM ET / 12 PM CT / 11 AM MT / 10 AM PT

Register Now

When people search for your nonprofit organization, your website is the first thing they see. You need great design that pulls people into your mission, strategies for reaching folks through online search engines, and UX that makes navigation easy. But knowing how to develop, design, and write copy for your website is out of range for most nonprofit leaders. That’s where pro bono comes in.

Work with skilled volunteers who can fill in gaps in capacity while taking your website to new heights. Taproot Foundation explains how to get connected with these powerful resources at our free Wednesday, September 29 webinar where we’ll cover:

  • The value of web design and development pro bono for nonprofits
  • Examples of projects that you can request volunteer support for immediately, such as: SEO optimization, website redesign, online store implementation, website development
  • Best practices for planning for and managing website-related pro bono

Register Now for this Taproot webinar, free of cost. And be sure to invite your colleagues! There will be plenty of time for live Q&A—so the more, the merrier.

Wednesday, September 29 at 1 PM ET / 12 PM CT / 11 AM MT / 10 AM PT

Register Now

This webinar will be recorded and that recording sent to all registrants. Visit here to learn about Taproot's free marketing, HR, IT, strategy, and finance services for nonprofits, public schools, and small businesses.

Tweet me: .@taprootfound's web design volunteer community members are waiting to assist your #nonprofit! Team up with them to optimize your website's look, navigation, and traffic. Learn how to get started at their free 9/29 webinar https://bit.ly/3nCgjWb

KEYWORDS: Taproot plus, Taproot Foundation, nonprofit, capacity building, Nonprofit Marketing, pro bono, nonprofit website, webinar, skills-based volunteering, web development, nonprofit tech

Data & News supplied by www.cloudquote.io
Stock quotes supplied by Barchart
Quotes delayed at least 20 minutes.
By accessing this page, you agree to the following
Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions.