Stock Quote

Royal Gold Presenting at the 24th Annual CIBC Western Institutional Investor Conference

Royal Gold, Inc. (NASDAQ: RGLD) (together with its subsidiaries, “Royal Gold” or the “Company,” “we” or “our”) announced today that management will present virtually at the 24th Annual CIBC Western Institutional Conference.

Bill Heissenbuttel, President and CEO, will participate in a Royalty Panel discussion on Wednesday, January 20, from 4:10 p.m. to 5:15 p.m. ET (1:10 p.m. to 2:15 p.m. PT / 2:10 p.m. to 3:15 p.m. MT). The webcast may be accessed through the Company’s website under the Investors/Events and Presentations page.

Corporate Profile

Royal Gold is a precious metals stream and royalty company engaged in the acquisition and management of precious metal streams, royalties and similar production-based interests. As of December 31, 2020, the Company owned interests on 189 properties on five continents, including interests on 41 producing mines and 17 development stage projects. Royal Gold is publicly traded on the Nasdaq Global Select Market under the symbol “RGLD.” The Company’s website is located at www.royalgold.com.

Contacts:

Alistair Baker
Vice President Investor Relations and Business Development
(720) 554-6995

Data & News supplied by www.cloudquote.io
Stock quotes supplied by Barchart
Quotes delayed at least 20 minutes.
By accessing this page, you agree to the following
Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions.