Stock Quote

Confluent to Host Investor Session at Current on October 4, 2022

Confluent, Inc. (NASDAQ: CFLT), the data streaming platform to set data in motion, today announced that it will host an investor session on Tuesday, October 4, 2022. The investor session will be held at Current, the next generation of Kafka Summit and the first ever industry conference for data streaming.

Management will provide an update on Confluent’s vision and strategy, market opportunity, product differentiation, and customer growth go-to-market model. No financial updates will be provided.

The investor session will be webcast live beginning at 2:00 p.m. CT (12:00 p.m. PT / 3:00 p.m. ET) and accessible from Confluent’s investor relations website at investors.confluent.io. A replay of the webcast will be made available after the event. Investors interested in attending in person in Austin, Texas should contact Confluent investor relations at investors@confluent.io for registration information.

About Confluent

Confluent is the data streaming platform that is pioneering a fundamentally new category of data infrastructure that sets data in motion. Confluent’s cloud-native offering is the foundational platform for data in motion – designed to be the intelligent connective tissue enabling real-time data, from multiple sources, to constantly stream across the organization. With Confluent, organizations can meet the new business imperative of delivering rich, digital front-end customer experiences and transitioning to sophisticated, real-time, software-driven backend operations.

Contacts

Data & News supplied by www.cloudquote.io
Stock quotes supplied by Barchart
Quotes delayed at least 20 minutes.
By accessing this page, you agree to the following
Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions.