Stock Quote

Expensify to Participate in Upcoming Investor Events

Expensify, Inc. (Nasdaq: EXFY), a payments superapp that helps individuals and businesses around the world simplify the way they manage money across expenses, corporate cards and bills, today announced it will participate in the following upcoming investor events:

  • David Barrett, Expensify Founder & CEO, will be a presenting speaker at the 49th Annual J.P. Morgan Technology, Media, & Communications Conference on May 25th, 2022 at 2:30pm ET (11:30am PT).
  • David Barrett and Anu Muralidaran, Expensify COO, will be fireside chat speakers at Bank of America’s 2022 Global Technology Conference on June 8th, 2022 at 4:35pm ET (1:35 pm PT).
  • David Barrett and Anu Muralidharan will attend Loop Capital’s 3rd Annual Investor Conference on June 1st, 2022.

Live webcasts and replays will be available on the Company's investor relations website at investors.expensify.com.

About Expensify

Expensify is a payments superapp that helps individuals and businesses around the world simplify the way they manage money. More than 10 million people use Expensify's free features, which include corporate cards, expense tracking, next-day reimbursement, invoicing, bill pay, and travel booking in one app. All free. Whether you own a small business, manage a team, or close the books for your clients, Expensify makes it easy so you have more time to focus on what really matters.

Contacts

Data & News supplied by www.cloudquote.io
Stock quotes supplied by Barchart
Quotes delayed at least 20 minutes.
By accessing this page, you agree to the following
Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions.