Stock Quote

Confluent to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

Confluent, Inc. (NASDAQ: CFLT), the platform for data in motion, today announced that its management will present at the following upcoming investor conferences:

Credit Suisse 25th Annual Technology Conference

Date: Tuesday, November 30, 2021

Time: 8:55 a.m. MT / 10:55 a.m. ET

Wells Fargo 5th Annual Virtual TMT Summit

Date: Wednesday, December 1, 2021

Time: 8:20 a.m. PT / 11:20 a.m. ET

A live webcast and a replay of each presentation will be available on Confluent’s investor relations website at investors.confluent.io.

About Confluent

Confluent is pioneering a fundamentally new category of data infrastructure focused on data in motion. Confluent’s cloud-native offering is the foundational platform for data in motion – designed to be the intelligent connective tissue enabling real-time data, from multiple sources, to constantly stream across the organization. With Confluent, organizations can meet the new business imperative of delivering rich, digital front-end customer experiences and transitioning to sophisticated, real-time, software-driven backend operations.

Contacts

Data & News supplied by www.cloudquote.io
Stock quotes supplied by Barchart
Quotes delayed at least 20 minutes.
By accessing this page, you agree to the following
Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions.